Test 1: Done

Test one is done!  Pass or fail, I’m very glad it’s out of the way.  My hunch says I couldn’t have scored more than 65%, but we’ll see.  Knowing my luck, I just got 50%.

So what does one do after taking one of the hardest professional exams in America?

Crack open one of these:

Image

Rogue Northwestern Ale, named so after the vessel Northwestern and its crew from Deadliest Catch (one of the only TV shows I actually like).

The photo is supposed to be upright, but feckin’ wordpress doesn’t want to put it that way.  You get the idea.

If I pass, I’ll post the score.  If I don’t and you don’t hear anything within a few weeks, assume the worst!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

